Daresbury Parish Council

Daresbury Parish Council meets on the second Wednesday of the month (except for August and December) at 7.30pm in the Parish Rooms. Members of the public are welcome to attend.

The Parish Councillors are: Jean Griffin (Chairman), David Felix, Stuart Evans, John Warburton, Geoff Owen and Roland Harbron. The Clerk to the Parish Council is David Parratt.

Here are the minutes of recent meetings:


To contact the Parish Council, please see Halton Council's website.

Copyright ©
Last revised: 15th March 2008